ALLG Scholarships & Awards Program

 In News
2018 Scholarship Recipients, Aparna Chauhan and Louise Hay

The ALLG is pleased to announce the applications for the 2020 Scholarships & Awards Program opened on February 10th. Two scholarships are available – the Anne Lenton Memorial Scholarship ($5,000) and the Janey Stone Perpetual Award (now $4,000).

The ALLG Scholarships aim to promote the professional development and skills of trial coordinators, research nurses, data managers and nurses caring for clinical trial patients. They also aim to recognise and reward these essential roles in the clinical trial team.

This program is exclusively for ALLG Associate Members and provides a great opportunity to study and pursue scientific research projects appropriate to their professional role and encourage the study and improvement of clinical trial processes.

ALLG Associate Members:

Have an idea for ALLG-related research or travel to help you grow your career? Apply directly on

ALLG Members:

We’d love for you to promote this opportunity to your trial centre teams. Find more information on

Applications close April 17, 2020, and winners will be announced at the May Scientific Meeting in Melbourne.